Loading...

THE SECRET TO
OUR SUCCESS

Established in 1953, Gaudet Sweet Goods bakery opened in the quaint village of Acton Vale, Quebec. Guided by our family-oriented culture and by our deeply rooted traditional values of passion, love and quality, our baked goods quickly won over the hearts of those living in the area, as well as a place on their tables! Today, over 60 years later, Gaudet Sweet Goods is a leader and innovator of the pie industry, consistently providing its customers with a wide array of oven-baked pies in multiple flavours and sizes.

OUR CORE VALUES

As an international supplier to major chain stores and an important supplier of seasonal products, Gaudet Sweet Goods goes over and beyond to produce and distribute premium oven-baked pies while carrying on its original traditions and maintaining their core values.

QUALITY

By combining our passion for pie with a dedication to our precise process and quality standards, we offer our customers a wide variety of pies in multiple sizes boasting superior quality assurance and authentic flavours. Our facility is COR Dairy (Kosher) certified and our various processes, as well as our FSSC 22000 by GFSI certification, ensures the safety and quality of all products produced.

TRADITION

Established over 60 years ago, we take pride in our local brand and maintain our heritage within our recipes and our family-oriented culture. Our recipes, handed down from generation to generation, continue to win the hearts of our customers not only locally, but also on an global scale.

INGREDIENTS

The secret to our success is our ongoing commitment and emphasis on producing pies of the highest quality and authenticity through the use of the freshest and finest ingredients. This made-from-scratch quality is what continues to fuel our growth and has allowed Gaudet Sweet Goods the ability to prosper for over 60 years.

OUR PEOPLE

Our team members are our most valuable resource. We commit to our employees, as we do to our customers, to provide a family-oriented working environment where personal and professional development is encouraged to ultimately bring individual talent and experience together in order to achieve common goals.

INNOVATION

Through the combination of innovative culinary trends and a team that shares a common passion for innovation, we continuously work to develop new and creative recipes for our customers. We constantly explore the emerging technologies and strategies that are shaping the way in the world of fully automated pie bakeries.

EXCELLENCE

Gaudet Sweet Goods has developed and implemented comprehensive and thorough processes and procedures in order to comply to various industry standards and adhere to the stringent requirements of their certifications. We uphold the highest standards of integrity and excellence in all of our endeavours.

A PART OF OUR HISTORY

As a leading supplier of premium oven-baked pies, we are dedicated to quality and excellence.

We have implemented and adhere to various strict production and quality control standards and processes in order to ensure food safety and the highest quality across the production line. These certifications, including COR Dairy (Kosher), FSSC 22000 by GFSI and Aliments préparés au Québec, allow us to maintain a competitive advantage in the industry. It is our emphasis on quality that continues to fuel our growth.

Learn More

QUALITY ASSURANCE AT EVERY STEP

QUALITY ASSURANCE AT EVERY STEP

We have implemented and adhere to various strict production and quality control standards and processes in order to ensure food safety and the highest quality across the production line. These certifications, including COR Dairy (Kosher), FSSC 22000 by GFSI and Aliments préparés au Québec, allow us to maintain a competitive advantage in the industry. It is our emphasis on quality that continues to fuel our growth.

Learn More

THE FUTURE STARTS TODAY

Our success is a result of our dedicated team of talented individuals consistently striving for success. By creating new and stimulating career opportunities, we continuously promote our family-oriented culture and encourage an open, welcoming work environment for all of our existing and future employees.

APPLY NOW

Loading...

LE SECRET DERRIÈRE
NOTRE SUCCÈS

Fondée en 1953, la boulangerie Pâtisserie Gaudet a ouvert ses portes dans le pittoresque village d’Acton Vale au Québec. Guidé par notre culture familiale, par nos valeurs traditionnelles et notre passion, nos produits ont rapidement conquis le cœur des habitants de la région, ainsi qu’une place sur leur table de desserts! Aujourd’hui, plus de 60 ans plus tard, Pâtisserie Gaudet est un chef de file et un innovateur du secteur de la tarte. Il propose régulièrement à ses clients une large gamme de tartes et tartelettes cuites au four de différentes saveurs et de différentes tailles.

NOS VALEURS

En tant que fournisseur international, Pâtisserie Gaudet va au-delà de la production et de la distribution de tartes et tartelettes de qualité supérieure tout en perpétuant ses traditions d’origine et en maintenant ses valeurs fondamentales

QUALITÉ

En combinant notre passion pour la tarte et notre dévouement à la précision de nos processus et à nos normes de qualité, nous offrons à nos clients une grande variété de tartes de tailles variées avec une assurance qualité supérieure et des saveurs authentiques. Notre installation est certifiée COR Laitier (Kacher) et nos différents programmes de sécurité des aliments, incluant notre certification FSSC 22000 par GFSI, garantissent la sécurité et la qualité de tous les produits fabriqués.

TRADITION

Établis il y a plus de 60 ans, nous sommes fiers de notre marque locale et préservons notre héritage au sein de nos recettes et de notre culture axée sur la famille. Nos recettes, transmises de génération en génération, continuent de gagner le cœur de nos clients, non seulement localement, mais également à l’échelle mondiale.

INGRÉDIENTS

Le secret de notre succès réside dans notre engagement continu et notre volonté de produire des tartes et tartelettes de la plus haute qualité et de la plus grande authenticité en utilisant les ingrédients les plus frais et les plus fins. Cette qualité est ce qui continue d’alimenter notre croissance et a permis à Pâtisserie Gaudet de prospérer depuis plus de 60 ans.

PERSONNES

Les membres de notre équipe sont notre ressource la plus précieuse. Nous nous engageons envers nos employés, comme nous le faisons avec nos clients, à créer un environnement de travail axé sur la famille, dans lequel le développement personnel et professionnel sont encouragés afin de rassembler les talents et les expériences de chacun et d’atteindre des objectifs communs.

INNOVATION

En combinant les dernières tendances culinaires et une équipe partageant une passion commune pour l’innovation, nous travaillons continuellement au développement de recettes nouvelles et créatives pour nos clients. Nous explorons en permanence les technologies de pointe et stratégies émergentes qui façonnent le monde des boulangeries à tartes entièrement automatisées.

EXCELLENCE

Pâtisserie Gaudet a développé et mis en œuvre des processus et procédures complets et approfondis afin de se conformer aux différentes normes de l’industrie et de s’adhérer aux exigences strictes de leurs certifications. Nous respectons les normes d’intégrité et d’excellence les plus élevées dans toutes nos activités.

UNE PARTIE DE NOTRE HISTOIRE

En tant que principal fournisseur de tartes et tartelettes en Amérique du Nord, nous nous engageons à offrir qualité et excellence

Nous avons mis en œuvre et respectons diverses normes et processus stricts de production et de contrôle de la qualité afin de garantir la sécurité alimentaire et la plus haute qualité tout au long de la chaîne de production. Ces certifications, y compris COR Laitier (Kacher), FSSC 22000 par GFSI et Aliments du Québec, nous permettent de conserver un avantage concurrentiel dans l’industrie. C’est l’emphase que nous mettons sur la qualité qui continue d’alimenter notre croissance.

EN APPRENDRE PLUS

ASSURANCE QUALITÉ À CHAQUE ÉTAPE

ASSURANCE QUALITÉ À CHAQUE ÉTAPE

Nous avons mis en œuvre et respectons diverses normes et processus stricts de production et de contrôle de la qualité afin de garantir la sécurité alimentaire et la plus haute qualité tout au long de la chaîne de production. Ces certifications, y compris COR Laitier (Kacher), FSSC 22000 par GFSI et Aliments du Québec, nous permettent de conserver un avantage concurrentiel dans l’industrie. C’est l’emphase que nous mettons sur la qualité qui continue d’alimenter notre croissance.

EN APPRENDRE PLUS

L’AVENIR COMMENCE AUJOURD’HUI

Notre succès revient à notre équipe dévouée, des personnes talentueuses qui cherchent constamment à réussir. En créant des opportunités de carrière nouvelles et stimulantes, nous promouvons continuellement notre culture axée sur la famille et encourageons un environnement de travail ouvert et accueillant pour tous nos employés actuels et futurs.

POSTULEZ MAINTENANT