Home Page2020-02-11T05:53:17+00:00
Loading...

Delightfully
Authentic

Established for over 60 years, Gaudet Sweet Goods is a premium leading pie manufacturer and distributor recognized for producing oven-baked pies with superior taste and authenticity. Inspired by our traditional family values and heritage, each custom pie is crafted with the finest ingredients to create the richest fillings, flakiest crusts and savoury authentic flavours.

Learn More

WHAT’S BAKING?

Discover our variety of deliciously authentic oven-baked pies, certified COR Dairy (Kosher) and proudly baked in Quebec. Perfect for any occasion, with flaky crusts and smooth rich fillings, our pies are guaranteed to satisfy your taste buds and delight your guests.

DISCOVER OUR

DESSERT
PIES

DISCOVER OUR

SNACK
PIES

EXPLORE

PRIVATE
LABEL

Tradition

At the heart of Quebec’s baking industry for over 50 years, Gaudet Sweet Goods pies have won the hearts of their customers and a place on their dessert tables. Guided by passion, our recipes have been handed down from generation to generation to create products that satisfy all our customers.

Quality

Each pie is created with the finest ingredients thoroughly sourced with integrity. By adhering to strict production standards and protocols certified by COR Dairy (Kosher), FSSC 22000 by GFSI and Aliments préparés au Québec, we guarantee and consistently deliver high-quality products that meet and exceed our customers’ expectations.

Learn More

Indulge in oh Làlà!

Discover our Oh Làlà! pies, a selection of premium pies. Through superior quality ingredients and rich fillings, allow yourself to indulge in pies crafted to offer your taste buds true pleasure and authentic flavour that will ensure your guests always enjoy the very best!

Discover

BLOG

3 Dessert Pies That Will Cure Your Winter Blues

It’s the most magical time of the year! Winter is always a special season – for some, there’s nothing cozier than getting comfortable in a warm fuzzy blanket, sipping on hot chocolate and… indulging in sweet piece of pie!

Home Page2020-02-11T07:04:46+00:00
Loading...

DÉLICIEUSEMENT AUTHENTIQUE

Fondée depuis plus de 60 ans, Pâtisserie Gaudet est l’un des principaux fabricants et distributeurs en Amérique du Nord de tartes et tartelettes haut de gamme. Nous sommes reconnus pour la production de tartes cuites au four, au goût plus élevé et une authenticité supérieure. Inspirée par nos valeurs familiales et notre héritage traditionnel, chaque tarte est conçue avec les ingrédients les plus fins pour créer les garnitures les plus riches, les croûtes les plus dorées et des saveurs authentiques et savoureuses.

EN APPRENDRE PLUS

QU’EST-CE QUI CUIT?

Découvrez notre gamme de tartes au four délicieusement authentiques, certifiées COR Laitier (Kacher) et fièrement cuites au Québec. Idéales pour toutes les occasions, avec des croûtes dorées et des garnitures riches et onctueuses, nos tartes sauront satisfaire vos papilles et ravir vos invités.

DÉCOUVREZ NOS

TARTES

DÉCOUVREZ NOS

TARTELETTES

EXPLOREZ NOS

MARQUES
PRIVÉES

Tradition

Au cœur de l’industrie de la boulangerie au Québec depuis plus de 60 ans, les tartes de Pâtisserie Gaudet ont conquis le cœur de leurs clients et ont obtenu une place sur leurs tables de desserts. Guidés par la passion, nos recettes ont été transmises de génération en génération pour créer des produits qui satisferont tous nos clients.

Qualité

Chaque tarte est créée avec les ingrédients les plus fins, minutieusement obtenus avec intégrité. En adhérant à des normes de production et à des protocoles rigoureux, ainsi que certifiés par COR Laitier (Cacher), FSSC 22000 par GFSI et Aliments du Québec, nous garantissons et livrons en permanence des produits de haute qualité qui répondent aux attentes de nos clients et les dépassent.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

DÉCOUVREZ OH LÀLÀ!

Découvrez nos tartes Oh Làlà! une sélection de tartes haut de gamme. Grâce à des ingrédients de qualité supérieure et à des garnitures riches, laissez-vous séduire par des tartes conçues pour offrir à vos papilles gustatives un vrai plaisir et une saveur authentique qui feront en sorte que vos invités profitent toujours du meilleur!

découvrir

BLOGUE

3 Tartes qui guériront votre blues d’hiver

C’est la période la plus magique de l’année! L'hiver est toujours une saison spéciale - pour certains, il n'y a rien de plus confortable que de se mettre à l'aise dans une couverture chaude, de siroter du chocolat chaud et… un morceau de tarte sucré!